Country Code:

BE-Belgium

CH-Switzerland

FR-France

IR-Ireland

IT-Italy

SE-Sweden

SP-Spain

UK-United Kingdom


DAEP (Diploma)


FR-Clothilde Bastier, DAEP, Saint Jouvent, clothilde.bastier-podologie@hotmail.fr​​

UK-Amanda Hendriks, DAEP, Oxfordshire, OX49 5NZ, 07958520586, amandaolivahendriks@gmail.com

UK-Beccy Smith, DAEP, Cumbria, 01946 825913, mobile 07766772245, beccy@holisticequine.co.uk

UK-Colette Kyle, DAEP, Devon, 01647221342, DAEP@purposefulprints.co.uk

UK-Hilary Davis, DAEP, Chard, Somerset, 07799873306, hilary.davis@hotmail.co.uk

​UK-Linda Kerry, DAEP, Melton, Mowbray Leics, 07952248672, l.kerry@live.co.uk 

UK-Ruth Levy-So, DAEP, 07540 832837, ruthlevyso@yahoo.com  www.yogaandhorses.com 

UK-Richard Ferneley, DAEP, Heslemere, Surrey, 07778848007, basil1212@mac.com​​
UK-Sophie Beale, DAEP, Malton, Norton, 01653 691598, sophie.beale@btinternet.com

UK-Nathan Oatley, DAEP, Wells, Somerset, 01749672668 or 07554305025 nathanoatley@gmail.com

UK-Kat Jay, DAEP, Oxfordshire, 07788213801, katjay11@hotmail.co.uk

​​UK-Tim Barnett, DAEP, Hayle, 07825266921 , inspiredequine@hotmail.co.uk


​FR-Stacey Odlum, ADAEP, Fontaine Sous Jouy, 0687550269, staceyodlum@gmail.com​​

FR-Xavier Meal, ADAEP, Conde Sur Vesgre, 0609414519, hipponoos@free.fr

FR-Frederic Kuhn, ADAEP, Vesges (88), Bas Rhin (67), 0622116544, kuhn.frederic@gmail.com

FR-Anouk Nathan, ADAEP, St. Andre De Boege, Haute-Savoie, 0672210859, anouk.nathan@laposte.net​​

FR-Ludivine Damotte, ADAEP, Pact, 0631541865, ldamotte@orange.fr​

FR-Pierrez Olivier, ADAEP, Lapoutroie, 0661585505, vicaria68@gmail.com 

IT- Sebastiano Piazza, ADAEP, Pettenasco, 393341968074, seba.piazza@icloud.com

​FR-Julia Mermet, ADAEP, Moulins Sur Allier (03), 06 11 10 68 12, candine06@hotmail.com​​

SE-Iota Lilliemarck, ADAEP, Svardsjo, 4624620080, iota@hovbalans.com 

SE-Irene Sjolander, ADAEP, Hudiksvall, 046704494746, stalldivine@gmail.com 

SE-Maria Bucht, ADAEP, Kalix, Norrbotten, Sweden +46 706868820  Mia@bucht.me  

UK-Ann Cooper, DAEP, ​North Wales, 07760248377, cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

​UK-Karen Beaumont, ADAEP, Northwich Cheshire, 0160675586, karenabeaumont@yahoo.co.uk

UK-Siobhan Dillon, ADAEP, Coleorton, Leicestershire, 07818063222, siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com 

​UK-Sorcha Bemand, ADAEP, Wareham, Null, 01512861049, sorcha.bemand@gmail.com

UK-Mark Gent, ADAEP, Sevenoaks-Kent, 07703609184 daepmark1@gmail.com

UK-Penny Thorpe, ADAEP, Brighton,  07456022480, feet4purpose@gmail.com

UK-Trevor Jones, ADAEP, West Sussex, 07836734151, trevor@equinepodiatry.co.uk 

BE-Carine Kaminski, DAEP,  Erbaut, 00 32 48 59 91 529, carine.kaminski@gmail.com

BE-Jonathan Croiset, DAEP, Nanur, 0032 492 08 99 99, jonathan.croiset@gmail.com

​BE-Peter Varga, DAEP, La Hulpe, 0032 474 116061, vargapiter@gmail.com

CH-Beatrice Zeiler, DAEP, Geneve, 0041 792 999624, Beatrice@zeiler.net

CH-Julitte Faucher,DAEP, Sierre, Valais, 0041 791 541338, juliettefacher@gmail.com 

CH-Rebecca Jeanson, DAEP, Switzerland, 0041 786 686816, rebecca.f.jeanson@gmail.com 

FR-Amelie Symphor, DAEP, Mios, Gironde, Nord Landes, 0625027172, podologue.equin33@gmail.com

FR-Anne Charlotte Valat, DAEP, Dep: 37, 06 01 900 905, acharlottevallat@outlook.fr 

FR-Audrey Delong, DAEP, Dept 78 sud, 06 86 54 58 98, audreydelong@yahoo.fr
FR-Beatrice Vuillaume, DAEP, Rians, 0613528861, beatricemalicorne@gmail.com

FR-Catherine Trinelle, DAEP, Nord Pas de Calais, 06 21 61 16 63, catherine.trinelle@orange.fr

FR-Camille Demaret, DAEP, Haut de France, Limitrophe, +33 632111484, camille.demaret@laposte.net

FR-Christian Marechal, DAEP,Hauts de Seine, 0669532785, cmarchal@aol.com

FR-Didier Tramon, DAEP,​ St. Etienne La Thillaye, didier.tramon@gmail.com 

FR-Dominique Terdjan, DAEP, Balleure, Etrigny, France, 0660760321

FR-Eymard Rebourt, DAEP, Rantzwiller, 0622906016, erebourt@yahoo.com

FR-Laurence Buisson, DAEP, Champs sur Tarentaine, 0608430854. fermecapperhans@hotmail.fr​​

FR-Stephanie Rocher, DAEP, 0631284443, ucreine@hotmail.fr

IT- Alessio Marchiani, DAEP, Grosseto, +393386819305, maniscalzo@hotmail.com 

IT-Massimo Iserani, DAEP Lucca, +39 3494423950, maismoriano@hotmail.it

UK-Lucy Sexton, DAEP, Kent,07738443780, info@equuscaballusperformance.co.uk​​

UK-Emma Carlton, DAEP, Hampshire, 07545259180, elcartlton81@gmail.com

UK-Lauren Barker, DAEP, Hull, East Yorkshire, 07507491322, lauren@hoovesinharmony.co.uk​​

DAEP (diploma + current cpd)

DAEP 2 (Advanced Applied Equine Podiatry Program)

ADaeP (Advanced Diploma in Applied Equine Podiatry)

Iaep, inc. Education In The Farrier Sciences

Established Since 1999

BE-Eugene Marie, DAEP, Courriere, 0032497122420, marie_eugene_ulg@yahoo.com​​

FR-Aude Mauger Lefebvre, DAEP, Vaureillies, 0695666334, audemarie.ml@gmail.com

FR-Anna Robin, DAEP, Pontivy, 0683205135, anna.robin@live.fr

FR-Anne-Claire Lautredou, DAEP, Yvelines (78), ac.lautredou@hotmail.fr

FR-Camille Duranton, DAEP, Dep: 84, 26, 07, 13, +336003118137, camille_duranton@yahoo.fr

FR-Charlotte Lavertu, DAEP, Aquitaine, 06 52 96 86 50, ch.lavertu@gmail.com 

FR-Celine Germon Naulet, DAEP, St Jean de Liversay (17), 0663785215   percevalcg@yahoo.fr

FR-Celine Leber, DAEP, Carignan de Bourdeaux, 0650783217, c.leber@live.fr

FR-Christophe Chapelle, DAEP, Sens Sur Seille, 061844873 christophe.chapelle8@wanadoo.fr

FR-Laura Clemente, DAEP, Noves, Paca, 07 82 22 72 58, lauraclem1375@gmail.com 

​FR-Dominique Laroche, DAEP, Toulouse, 06 16 15 61 94, Dominique_laroche@yahoo.fr 

FR-Elsa Clemenceau, DAEP, La Salvetat, St. Gilles, 06 86 74 52 03, elsa.clemenceau@gmail.com 

FR-Ernouf Fabrice, DAEP, Saint Germain Sur Ay, 0658098826, fernouf@gmail.com

FR-Elvire Toulorge, DAEP, Saint Yrieix La Perche, 0672214038. e.troulorge@wanadoo.fr

FR-Guillaume Muller, DAEP, 85, 79, 17, 0783631648, Equilibra.podologie@gmail.com

FR-Isabella Le Roux, DAEP, Dep:14, 00 33 626 3916 27, isa.le-roux@orange.fr

FR-Isabelle Dorey-Cornilleau, DAEP, La Riviere, Saint Sauver, 0231987064, isabellecornilleau@orange.fr

FR-Jean-Marie Testard, DAEP, 30, 84, 26, 07, 0688280284, Jeanmarie.testard@gmail.com 

​FR-Marie Lise Julien, DAEP, 0658 81 32 15, Handancourt le Haut Clocher, marielise.julien@orange.fr

FR-Muriel Laloge, DAEP, Auvergne, 0689051548, Muriel.pereira@hotmail.fr

FR-Philippe Baudet, DAEP, Ardin, 0988774901, philippe.baudet@nordnet.fr

FR-Sarah Gilles, DAEP, Saint Nectaire, 06 80 95 07 04, sarah.gilles@icloud.com

FR-Shoshana Mizrahi, DAEP, Carassonne, Aude, Pedicurequin@gmail.com

​FR-Fanny Torella, DAEP, Grenoble, 06 10 34 68 24, torellafanny@gmail.com 

FR-Vanessa Mulot, DAEP, Dep:22 35 56, 00 33 664 7448 05, equid-equilibre@outlook.fr 

FR-Veronique Marchal, DAEP, Mezeriat, I.equipied@hotmail.fr

UK-Emelyne Huck-Roth, DAEP, Cambridgeshire, 07907946227, em.huck@gmail.com

UK-Kevin Woodhouse, DAEP, East Yorkshire, 0780 073 8115,kevin@hoofhouse.net

UK-Natalie Sargent, DAEP, South Yorkshire, 07496555248, natalie.sargent@btinternet.com

UK-Rachel Evans, DAEP, Fareham, Hampshire, 07818054671, rachsworld@googlemail.com