Established Since 1999

BE-Carine Kaminski, DAEP,  Erbaut, 00 32 48 59 91 529, carine.kaminski@gmail.com

BE-Jonathan Croiset, DAEP, Nanur, 0032 492 08 99 99, jonathan.croiset@gmail.com

​BE-Peter Varga, DAEP, La Hulpe, 0032 474 116061, vargapiter@gmail.com

CH-Beatrice Zeiler, DAEP, Geneve, 0041 792 999624, Beatrice@zeiler.net

CH-Rebecca Jeanson, DAEP, Switzerland, 0041 786 686816, rebecca.f.jeanson@gmail.com 

FR-Amelie Symphor, DAEP, Mios, Gironde, Nord Landes, 0625027172, podologue.equin33@gmail.com

FR-Amelie Schwab, DAEP, Ferrieres en Gatinais  45210, 0763254545, podolgueequin45@gmail.com

FR-Anne Charlotte Vallat-Rousselle, DAEP, Maulne, 06 01 900 905, acharlottevallat@outlook.fr 

FR-Audrey Delong, DAEP, Dept 78 sud, 06 86 54 58 98, audreydelong@yahoo.fr
FR-Beatrice Vuillaume, DAEP, Rians, 0613528861, beatricemalicorne@gmail.com

FR-Catherine Trinelle, DAEP, Nord Pas de Calais, 06 21 61 16 63, catherine.trinelle@orange.fr

FR-Camille Demaret, DAEP, Haut de France, Limitrophe, +33 632111484, camille.demaret@laposte.net

FR-Camille Lardoux, DAEP, Gours, 0686748942, camillelardoux2@gmail.com 

FR-Charlotte Lavertu, DAEP, Aquitaine, 06 52 96 86 50, ch.lavertu@gmail.com 

FR-Christian Marechal, DAEP,Hauts de Seine, 0669532785, cmarchal@aol.com

FR-Didier Tramon, DAEP,​ St. Etienne La Thillaye, didier.tramon@gmail.com 

FR-Dominique Terdjan, DAEP, Balleure, Etrigny, France, 0660760321

​​FR-Elvire Toulorge, DAEP, Saint Yrieix La Perche, 0672214038. e.troulorge@wanadoo.fr​

​FR-Elsa Clemenceau, DAEP, Toulouse, 06 86 74 52 03, elsa.clemenceau@gmail.com 

FR-Eymard Rebourt, DAEP, Rantzwiller, 0622906016, erebourt@yahoo.com

​FR-Isabella Le Roux, DAEP, Dep:14, 00 33 626 3916 27, isa.le-roux@orange.fr
FR-Isabelle Dorey-Cornilleau, DAEP, La Riviere, Saint Sauver, 0231987064, isabellecornilleau@orange.fr

FR-Guillaume Muller, DAEP, 85, 79, 17, 0783631648, Equilibra.podologie@gmail.com

​FR-Jean-Marie Testard, DAEP, 30, 84, 26, 07, 0688280284, Jeanmarie.testard@gmail.com ​

FR-Laurence Buisson, DAEP, Champs sur Tarentaine, 0608430854. fermecapperhans@hotmail.fr​​

FR-Laura Redon, DAEP, Saint Nicodeme 22160, 0686012579,  tazillafrance@gmail.com

FR-Marie Lise Julien, DAEP, 0658 81 32 15, Handancourt le Haut Clocher, marielise.julien@orange.fr​​

FR-Solène Corrard, DAEP,  06 03 96 22 32, solenecorrard@hotmail.com

IT-Alessio Marchiani, DAEP, Grosseto, +393386819305, maniscalzo@hotmail.com 

UK-Rebecca Smith, DAEP, Yewcroft, Wilton 07766772245info@holisticreflections.co.uk www.holisticequine.co.uk

UK-Denis Sexton, DAEP, Kent, 07738443780, info@equuscaballusperformance.co.uk​​

UK-Emma Carlton, DAEP, Hampshire, 07545259180, elcarlton81@gmail.com 

UK-Lucy Sexton, DAEP, Kent,07738443780, info@equuscaballusperformance.co.uk​​

DAEP 2 (Advanced Applied Equine Podiatry Program)

The graduates below have chosen to be listed as Members of the Institute of Applied Equine Podiatry (MIAEP).

Stars denote the current level of achievement within the Institute's continuing education programs. ​

​Gold denotes a graduate of our Advanced Level Program (AEP 2).

Silver denotes enrollment in the Advanced Level Program.

Blue denotes a graduate that is current with required Continuing Professional Development (CPD) credit hours (AEP 1).  

All graduate members subscribe to the Institute's Code of Ethics and to the practice of Applied Equine Podiatry (AEP 1) . 

DAEP (diploma + current cpd)

Iaep, inc. Teaching horse owners and professionals holistic hoof care. 

ADaeP (Advanced Diploma in Applied Equine Podiatry)

DAEP (Diploma)

​​​​​​​BE-Eugene Marie, DAEP, Courriere, 0032497122420, marie_eugene_ulg@yahoo.com​​

FR-Aude Mauger Lefebvre, DAEP, Vaureillies, 0695666334, audemarie.ml@gmail.com ​​

FR-Amelie Schwab, DAEP, 0763254545, podologueequin45@gmail.com 

FR-Anna Robin, DAEP, Pontivy, 0683205135, anna.robin@live.fr

FR-Barbara Beaufils, DAEP, Picardie, +33 672 1901 31, Barbara@aventure-equestre.fr 

FR-Camille Duranton, DAEP, Dep: 84, 26, 07, 13, +336003118137, camille_duranton@yahoo.fr​​

FR-Cindy Delorme, DAEP,  Thonon-les-Bains 74200, 0689534197, cindydelorme@yahoo.fr

​FR-Dupraz Clemence, DAEP, Champagnier, 0672419060, clemence.dupraz@gmail.com 

​FR- Elise Leroux, DAEP,  Le Gravas, Auzet 04140, 0666885368, eliseleroux04@outlook.fr

FR-Laura Clemente, DAEP, Noves, Paca, 07 82 22 72 58, lauraclem1375@gmail.com ​

​FR-Fanny Torella, DAEP, Eybens  - Isère, 06 10 34 68 24​, torellafanny@gmail.com​​​

FR-Maureen Vacquerie, DAEP, 78, 98. 91. 28, 0676827740, Maureen_vacquerie@gmail.com 

FR-Philippe Baudet, DAEP, Ardin, 0988774901, philippe.baudet@nordnet.fr​​

UK-Rachel Evans, DAEP, Fareham, Hampshire, 07818054671, rachsworld@googlemail.com

Country Code:

AU- Australia

BE-Belgium

CH-Switzerland

FR-France

IR-Ireland

IT-Italy

SE-Sweden

SP-Spain

UK-United Kingdom


FR-Celine Germon Naulet, DAEP, St Jean de Liversay (17), 0663785215   percevalcg@yahoo.fr​​

​​FR-Nina Barbez, DAEP, 78, 91. 92, 0621132780, nina.barbez@wanadoo.fr

FR-Juliette Faucher DAEP, 07 67 09 15 19, juliettefaucher@gmail.com

FR-Muriel Laloge, DAEP, Auvergne, 0689051548, Muriel.pereira@hotmail.fr

FR-Veronique Marchal, DAEP, Mezeriat, I.equipied@hotmail.fr
FR-Shoshana Mizrahi, DAEP, Carassonne, Aude, Pedicurequin@gmail.com
UK-Kevin Woodhouse, DAEP, East Yorkshire, 0780 073 8115, kevin@hoofhousedaep.co.uk

UK-Sophie Beale, DAEP, Malton, Norton, 01653 691598, sophie.beale@btinternet.com


​​








​​FR-Xavier Meal, ADAEP, Conde Sur Vesgre, 0609414519, hipponoos@free.fr  Faculty France

UK-Karen Beaumont, ADAEP, Northwich Cheshire, 0160675586, karenabeaumont@yahoo.co.uk  Faculty UK

​​​FR-Stacey Odlum, ADAEP, Fontaine Sous Jouy, 0687550269, staceyodlum@gmail.com​​  Instructor France

FR-Frederic Kuhn, ADAEP, Vesges (88), Bas Rhin (67), 0622116544, kuhn.frederic@gmail.com

FR-Anouk Nathan, ADAEP, St. Andre De Boege, Haute-Savoie, 0672210859, anouk.nathan@laposte.net​​

FR-Ludivine Damotte, ADAEP, Pact, 0631541865, ldamotte@orange.fr​

FR-Jean-Marie Testard, ADAEP Tél : 06 88 28 02 84 jeanmarie.testard@gmail.com

FR-Pierrez Olivier, ADAEP, Lapoutroie, 0661585505, vicaria68@gmail.com 

IT-Sebastiano Piazza, ADAEP, Pettenasco, 393341968074, seba.piazza@icloud.com​​

IT-Massimo Iserani, ADAEP,  Lucca, +39 3494423950, maismoriano@hotmail.it

SE-Iota Lilliemarck, ADAEP, Svardsjo, 4624620080, iota@hovbalans.com 

SE-Irene Sjolander, ADAEP, Hudiksvall, 046704494746, stalldivine@gmail.com 

SE-Maria Bucht, ADAEP, Kalix, Norrbotten, Sweden +46 706868820  Mia@bucht.me  

UK-Ann Cooper, ADAEP, ​North Wales, 07760248377, cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

UK-Siobhan Dillon, ADAEP, Coleorton, Leicestershire, 07818063222, siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com 

​UK-Sorcha Bemand, ADAEP, Wareham, Null, 01512861049, sorcha.bemand@gmail.com

UK-Mark Gent, ADAEP, Sevenoaks-Kent, 07703609184 daepmark1@gmail.com

UK-Penny Thorpe, ADAEP, Brighton,  07456022480, feet4purpose@gmail.com

UK-Trevor Jones, ADAEP, West Sussex, 07836734151, trevor@equinepodiatry.co.uk