FR-Clothilde Bastier, DAEP, Saint Jouvent, clothilde.bastier-podologie@hotmail.fr​​​​

UK-Colette Kyle, DAEP, Devon, 01647221342, DAEP@purposefulprints.co.uk​​

​UK-Linda Kerry, DAEP, Melton, Mowbray Leics, 07952248672, l.kerry@live.co.uk 

UK-Richard Ferneley, DAEP, Heslemere, Surrey, 07778848007, basil1212@mac.com​​
UK-Sophie Beale, DAEP, Malton, Norton, 01653 691598, sophie.beale@btinternet.com

UK-Kat Jay, DAEP, Oxfordshire, 07788213801, katjay11@hotmail.co.uk

​​UK-Tim Barnett, DAEP, Hayle, 07825266921 , inspiredequine@hotmail.co.uk








​​​BE-Eugene Marie, DAEP, Courriere, 0032497122420, marie_eugene_ulg@yahoo.com​​

FR-Aude Mauger Lefebvre, DAEP, Vaureillies, 0695666334, audemarie.ml@gmail.com ​​

FR-Amelie Schwab, DAEP, 0763254545, podologueequin45@gmail.com 

FR-Anna Robin, DAEP, Pontivy, 0683205135, anna.robin@live.fr

FR-Camille Duranton, DAEP, Dep: 84, 26, 07, 13, +336003118137, camille_duranton@yahoo.fr

​FR-Camille Lardoux, DAEP, Gours, 0686748942, camillelardoux2@gmail.com 

FR-Charlotte Lavertu, DAEP, Aquitaine, 06 52 96 86 50, ch.lavertu@gmail.com 

FR-Celine Germon Naulet, DAEP, St Jean de Liversay (17), 0663785215   percevalcg@yahoo.fr

FR-Christophe Chapelle, DAEP, Sens Sur Seille, 061844873 christophe.chapelle8@wanadoo.fr

​FR-Dupraz Clemence, DAEP, Champagnier, 0672419060, clemence.dupraz@gmail.com 

FR-Laura Clemente, DAEP, Noves, Paca, 07 82 22 72 58, lauraclem1375@gmail.com 

​FR-Dominique Laroche, DAEP, Toulouse, 06 16 15 61 94, Dominique_laroche@yahoo.fr 

FR-Ernouf Fabrice, DAEP, Saint Germain Sur Ay, 0658098826, fernouf@gmail.com

​FR-Fanny Torella, DAEP, Eybens  - Isère, 06 10 34 68 24​, torellafanny@gmail.com​​​

FR-Leroux Elise, DAEP, 0666885368, eliseleroux04@hotmail.fr

FR-Muriel Laloge, DAEP, Auvergne, 0689051548, Muriel.pereira@hotmail.fr

FR-Philippe Baudet, DAEP, Ardin, 0988774901, philippe.baudet@nordnet.fr

FR-Sarah Gilles, DAEP, Saint Nectaire, 06 80 95 07 04, sarah.gilles@icloud.com

FR-Shoshana Mizrahi, DAEP, Carassonne, Aude, Pedicurequin@gmail.com

​FR-Fanny Torella, DAEP, Grenoble, 06 10 34 68 24, torellafanny@gmail.com 

FR-Veronique Marchal, DAEP, Mezeriat, I.equipied@hotmail.fr

UK-Emelyne Huck-Roth, DAEP, Cambridgeshire, 07907946227, em.huck@gmail.com

UK-Kevin Woodhouse, DAEP, East Yorkshire, 0780 073 8115, kevin@hoofhousedaep.co.uk​

UK-Natalie Sargent, DAEP, South Yorkshire, 07496555248, natalie.sargent@btinternet.com

UK-Rachel Evans, DAEP, Fareham, Hampshire, 07818054671, rachsworld@googlemail.com 

DAEP (diploma + current cpd)

ADaeP (Advanced Diploma in Applied Equine Podiatry)

DAEP (Diploma)

Iaep, inc. Teaching horse owners and professionals holistic hoof care. 

Established Since 1999

Copyright 2018, IAEP, Inc.  All rights reserved.

Country Code:

AU- Australia

BE-Belgium

CH-Switzerland

FR-France

IR-Ireland

IT-Italy

SE-Sweden

SP-Spain

UK-United Kingdom


DAEP 2 (Advanced Applied Equine Podiatry Program)


FR-Xavier Meal, ADAEP, Conde Sur Vesgre, 0609414519, hipponoos@free.fr  Faculty France

UK-Karen Beaumont, ADAEP, Northwich Cheshire, 0160675586, karenabeaumont@yahoo.co.uk  Faculty UK

​​​FR-Stacey Odlum, ADAEP, Fontaine Sous Jouy, 0687550269, staceyodlum@gmail.com​​  Instructor France

FR-Frederic Kuhn, ADAEP, Vesges (88), Bas Rhin (67), 0622116544, kuhn.frederic@gmail.com

FR-Anouk Nathan, ADAEP, St. Andre De Boege, Haute-Savoie, 0672210859, anouk.nathan@laposte.net​​

FR-Ludivine Damotte, ADAEP, Pact, 0631541865, ldamotte@orange.fr​

FR-Pierrez Olivier, ADAEP, Lapoutroie, 0661585505, vicaria68@gmail.com 

IT- Sebastiano Piazza, ADAEP, Pettenasco, 393341968074, seba.piazza@icloud.com​​

SE-Iota Lilliemarck, ADAEP, Svardsjo, 4624620080, iota@hovbalans.com 

SE-Irene Sjolander, ADAEP, Hudiksvall, 046704494746, stalldivine@gmail.com 

SE-Maria Bucht, ADAEP, Kalix, Norrbotten, Sweden +46 706868820  Mia@bucht.me  

UK-Ann Cooper, ADAEP, ​North Wales, 07760248377, cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

UK-Siobhan Dillon, ADAEP, Coleorton, Leicestershire, 07818063222, siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com 

​UK-Sorcha Bemand, ADAEP, Wareham, Null, 01512861049, sorcha.bemand@gmail.com

UK-Mark Gent, ADAEP, Sevenoaks-Kent, 07703609184 daepmark1@gmail.com

UK-Penny Thorpe, ADAEP, Brighton,  07456022480, feet4purpose@gmail.com

UK-Trevor Jones, ADAEP, West Sussex, 07836734151, trevor@equinepodiatry.co.uk 

AU-Cass Grant, DAEP, Sunshine Coast, +61 0418 366 544, casgrant@gmail.com 

BE-Carine Kaminski, DAEP,  Erbaut, 00 32 48 59 91 529, carine.kaminski@gmail.com

BE-Jonathan Croiset, DAEP, Nanur, 0032 492 08 99 99, jonathan.croiset@gmail.com

​BE-Peter Varga, DAEP, La Hulpe, 0032 474 116061, vargapiter@gmail.com

CH-Beatrice Zeiler, DAEP, Geneve, 0041 792 999624, Beatrice@zeiler.net

CH-Julitte Faucher,DAEP, Sierre, Valais, 0041 791 541338, juliettefacher@gmail.com 

CH-Rebecca Jeanson, DAEP, Switzerland, 0041 786 686816, rebecca.f.jeanson@gmail.com 

FR-Amelie Symphor, DAEP, Mios, Gironde, Nord Landes, 0625027172, podologue.equin33@gmail.com

FR-Anne Charlotte Vallat-Rousselle, DAEP, Maulne, 06 01 900 905, acharlottevallat@outlook.fr 

FR-Audrey Delong, DAEP, Dept 78 sud, 06 86 54 58 98, audreydelong@yahoo.fr
FR-Beatrice Vuillaume, DAEP, Rians, 0613528861, beatricemalicorne@gmail.com

FR-Catherine Trinelle, DAEP, Nord Pas de Calais, 06 21 61 16 63, catherine.trinelle@orange.fr

FR-Camille Demaret, DAEP, Haut de France, Limitrophe, +33 632111484, camille.demaret@laposte.net

FR-Christian Marechal, DAEP,Hauts de Seine, 0669532785, cmarchal@aol.com

FR-Didier Tramon, DAEP,​ St. Etienne La Thillaye, didier.tramon@gmail.com 

FR-Dominique Terdjan, DAEP, Balleure, Etrigny, France, 0660760321

​​FR-Elvire Toulorge, DAEP, Saint Yrieix La Perche, 0672214038. e.troulorge@wanadoo.fr​

​FR-Elsa Clemenceau, DAEP, Toulouse, 06 86 74 52 03, elsa.clemenceau@gmail.com 

FR-Eymard Rebourt, DAEP, Rantzwiller, 0622906016, erebourt@yahoo.com

​FR-Isabella Le Roux, DAEP, Dep:14, 00 33 626 3916 27, isa.le-roux@orange.fr
FR-Isabelle Dorey-Cornilleau, DAEP, La Riviere, Saint Sauver, 0231987064, isabellecornilleau@orange.fr

FR-Guillaume Muller, DAEP, 85, 79, 17, 0783631648, Equilibra.podologie@gmail.com

​FR-Jean-Marie Testard, DAEP, 30, 84, 26, 07, 0688280284, Jeanmarie.testard@gmail.com ​

FR-Laurence Buisson, DAEP, Champs sur Tarentaine, 0608430854. fermecapperhans@hotmail.fr​​

FR-Marie Lise Julien, DAEP, 0658 81 32 15, Handancourt le Haut Clocher, marielise.julien@orange.fr

IT-Alessio Marchiani, DAEP, Grosseto, +393386819305, maniscalzo@hotmail.com 

IT-Massimo Iserani, DAEP Lucca, +39 3494423950, maismoriano@hotmail.it

UK-Lucy Sexton, DAEP, Kent,07738443780, info@equuscaballusperformance.co.uk​​

UK-Emma Carlton, DAEP, Hampshire, 07545259180, elcarlton81@gmail.com