FR-Celine Germon Naulet, DAEP, St Jean de Liversay (17), 0663785215   percevalcg@yahoo.fr​​

​​FR-Nina Barbez, DAEP, 78, 91. 92, 0621132780, nina.barbez@wanadoo.fr

FR-Juliette Faucher DAEP, 07 67 09 15 19, juliettefaucher@gmail.com

FR-Muriel Laloge, DAEP, Auvergne, 0689051548, Muriel.pereira@hotmail.fr

FR-Veronique Marchal, DAEP, Mezeriat, I.equipied@hotmail.fr
FR-Shoshana Mizrahi, DAEP, Carassonne, Aude, Pedicurequin@gmail.com
UK-Kevin Woodhouse, DAEP, East Yorkshire, 0780 073 8115, kevin@hoofhousedaep.co.uk

UK-Rachel Evans, DAEP, Wickham, PO17 5BU, 07818054671, rachsworld@googlemail.com



​​








​BE-Peter Varga, DAEP, La Hulpe, 0032 474 116061, vargapiter@gmail.com

BE-Olivia Deffrennes, DAEP, ATH_Hainaut, +32 470 89 16 35, odeffrennes@hotmail.com

CH-Beatrice Zeiler, DAEP, Geneve, 0041 792 999624, Beatrice@zeiler.net

FR-Amelie Symphor, DAEP, Mios, Gironde, Nord Landes, 0625027172, podologue.equin33@gmail.com​​

FR-Audrey Delong, DAEP, Dept 78 sud, 06 86 54 58 98, audreydelong@yahoo.fr
FR-
Beatrice Vuillaume, DAEP, Rians, 0613528861, beatricemalicorne@gmail.com

FR-Catherine Trinelle, DAEP, Nord Pas de Calais, 06 21 61 16 63, catherine.trinelle@orange.fr

FR-Charlotte Lavertu, DAEP, Aquitaine, 06 52 96 86 50, ch.lavertu@gmail.com 

FR-Christian Marechal, DAEP,Hauts de Seine, 0669532785, cmarchal@aol.com​​

FR-Dominique Terdjan, DAEP, Balleure, Etrigny, France, 0660760321

​​FR-Elvire Toulorge, DAEP, Saint Yrieix La Perche, 0672214038. e.troulorge@wanadoo.fr​

​FR-Elsa Clemenceau, DAEP, Toulouse, 06 86 74 52 03, elsa.clemenceau@gmail.com 

FR-Fuillaume Muller, DAEP, Foussais Payre, 09 53 68 15 01, equilibreisnokota@gmail.com

FR-Guillaume Muller, DAEP, Foussais Payre 85240, 09 53 68 15 01, equilibreisnokota@gmail.com

FR-Isabelle Dorey-Cornilleau, DAEP, La Riviere, Saint Sauver, 0231987064, isabellecornilleau@orange.fr

FR-Laurence Buisson, DAEP, Champs sur Tarentaine, 0608430854. fermecapperhans@hotmail.fr​​

FR-Laura Redon, DAEP, Saint Nicodeme 22160, 0686012579,  tazillafrance@gmail.com

FR-Maureen Vacquerie, DAEP, 78, 98. 91. 28, 0676827740, Maureen_vacquerie@gmail.com 

FR-Stephanie Rocher, DAEP, Montbron 16220,  07 70 00 25 03, ucreine@hotmail.com

UK-Rebecca Smith, DAEP, Yewcroft, Wilton 07766772245info@holisticreflections.co.uk www.holisticequine.co.uk

UK-Denis Sexton, DAEP, Kent, 07738443780, info@equuscaballusperformance.co.uk​​

UK-Emma Carlton, DAEP, Hampshire, 07545259180, elcarlton81@gmail.com 

UK-Lucy Sexton, DAEP, Kent,07738443780, info@equuscaballusperformance.co.uk​​

DAEP 2 (Advanced Applied Equine Podiatry Program)


FR-Aude Mauger Lefebvre, DAEP, Vaureillies, 0695666334, audemarie.ml@gmail.com ​​

FR-Anna Robin, DAEP, Pontivy, 0683205135, anna.robin@live.fr

FR-Camille Duranton, DAEP, Dep: 84, 26, 07, 13, +336003118137, camille_duranton@yahoo.fr​​

FR-Cecile Aubisse, DAEP, 53160 Hambers, 06 43 22 65 11,c.aubisse@faposte.net

​FR-Dupraz Clemence, DAEP, Champagnier, 0672419060, clemence.dupraz@gmail.com 

​FR-Golle Amelie, DAEP, Conde Sur Risle, 27290, 07 68 16 43 21, amelie579@live.fr

FR-Laura Clemente, DAEP, Noves, Paca, 07 82 22 72 58, lauraclem1375@gmail.com 

FR-Marion Astier, DAEP, Dauzat sur Vodable 63340, 0677972601, marionastier63@hotmail.fr

FR-Nadia Ney, DAEP, Neydens, +33 (0) 6 64 14 91 06, nadia.ney@outlook.fr​​​

FR-Philippe Baudet, DAEP, Ardin, 0988774901, philippe.baudet@nordnet.fr

SE-Kent Wiberg, DAEP, Charlottenberg, +46705674642 x 0705674642, 1kentwiberg@gmail.com​​​​

DAEP (diploma + current cpd)

Country Code:

AU- Australia

BE-Belgium

CH-Switzerland

FR-France

IR-Ireland

IT-Italy

SE-Sweden

SP-Spain

UK-United Kingdom


DAEP (Diploma)

Celebrating 20 years

ADaeP (Advanced Diploma in Applied Equine Podiatry)

Iaep, inc. Teaching horse owners and professionals holistic hoof care. 

The graduates below have chosen to be listed as Members of the Institute of Applied Equine Podiatry (MIAEP).

Stars denote the current level of achievement within the Institute's continuing education programs. ​

​Gold denotes a graduate of our Advanced Level Program (AEP 2).

Silver denotes enrollment in the Advanced Level Program.

Blue denotes a graduate that is current with required Continuing Professional Development (CPD) credit hours (AEP 1).  

All graduate members subscribe to the Institute's Code of Ethics and to the practice of Applied Equine Podiatry (AEP 1) . 

​​​​FR-Xavier Meal, ADAEP, Conde Sur Vesgre, 0609414519, hipponoos@free.fr  Faculty France

UK-Karen Beaumont, ADAEP, Northwich Cheshire, 0160675586, karenabeaumont@yahoo.co.uk  Faculty UK

​​​FR-Stacey Odlum, ADAEP, Fontaine Sous Jouy, 0687550269, staceyodlum@gmail.com​​  Instructor France

BE-Carine Kaminski, ADAEP,  Erbaut, 00 32 48 59 91 529, carine.kaminski@gmail.com​

BE-Jonathan Croiset, ADAEP, Namur, 0032 492 08 99 99, jonathan.croiset@gmail.com​

​​​​​​​​​BE-Marie Eugene , ADAEP, Courriere, 0032497122420, podoloque.equin.daep@gmail.com​​

CH-Rebecca Jeanson, ADAEP, Switzerland, 0041 786 686816, rebecca.f.jeanson@gmail.com 

FR-Frederic Kuhn, ADAEP, Vesges (88), Bas Rhin (67), 0622116544, kuhn.frederic@gmail.com

FR-Amelie Cadaut, ADAEP, Ferrieres en Gatinais  45210, 0763254545, podolgueequin45@gmail.com

FR-Anouk Nathan, ADAEP, St. Andre De Boege, Haute-Savoie, 0672210859, anouk.nathan@laposte.net

FR-Camille Demaret, ADAEP, Haut de France, Limitrophe, +33 632111484camille.demaret@laposte.net​​

FR-Camille Lardoux, ADAEP, Gours, 0686748942, camillelardoux2@gmail.com 

FR-Cindy Delorme, ADAEP,  Venise Dep: 74, 70, 25, 0689534197, cindydelorme@yahoo.fr

FR-Didier Tramon, ADAEP,​ Rocques, 06 08 63 97 41,  didier.tramon@gmail.com 

FR-Eymard Rebourt, ADAEP, Rantzwiller, 0622906016, erebourt@yahoo.com​

FR-Elise Leroux, ADAEP,  Le Gravas, Auzet 04140, 0666885368, eliseleroux04@outlook.fr

​​​FR-Fanny Torella, ADAEP, Baron, 60300, 06 10 34 68 24​, torellafanny@gmail.com​

FR-Ludivine Damotte, ADAEP, Pact, 0631541865, ldamotte@orange.fr​

FR-Jean-Marie Testard, ADAEP Tél : 06 88 28 02 84 jeanmarie.testard@gmail.com

FR-Marie Lise Julien, ADAEP, 0658 81 32 15, Handancourt le Haut Clocher, marielise.julien@orange.fr

FR-Pierrez Olivier, ADAEP, Lapoutroie, 0661585505, vicaria68@gmail.com 

​FR-Isabelle Le Roux, ADAEP, Dep:14, 00 33 6 26 39 14 27, isa.le-roux@orange.fr

FR-Solène Corrard, ADAEP, Tours,  06 03 96 22 32, solenecorrard@hotmail.com

IT-Alessio Marchiani, ADAEP, Grosseto, +393386819305, maniscalzo@hotmail.com 

IT-Sebastiano Piazza, ADAEP, Pettenasco, 393341968074, seba.piazza@icloud.com​​

IT-Massimo Iserani, ADAEP,  Lucca, +39 3494423950, maismoriano@hotmail.it

SE-Iota Lilliemarck, ADAEP, Svardsjo, 4624620080, iota@hovbalans.com 

SE-Irene Sjolander, ADAEP, Hudiksvall, 046704494746, stalldivine@gmail.com 

SE-Maria Bucht, ADAEP, Kalix, Norrbotten, Sweden +46 706868820  Mia@bucht.me  

UK-Ann Cooper, ADAEP, ​North Wales, 07760248377, cooper.ann11@btinternet.com

UK-Siobhan Dillon, ADAEP, Coleorton, Leicestershire, 07818063222, siobhan_dillon@hotmail.com 

UK-Mark Gent, ADAEP, Sevenoaks-Kent, 07703609184 daepmark1@gmail.com

UK-Penny Thorpe, ADAEP, Brighton,  07456022480, feet4purpose@gmail.com

UK-Trevor Jones, ADAEP, West Sussex, 07836734151, trevor@equinepodiatry.co.uk